By the end of this video I felt pretty special. And you should too!

in #eos7 years ago

By the end of this video, I felt pretty special. I started imagining that this emotions could be compared to the emotions and thoughts people had when they first listened or studied Nikola Tesla, Isaac Newton or Erwin Schrödinger. 

While I was watching the video, there were parts that I wasn't understanding at all and that excited me so much! I have so much research to do. I have so much to learn. Even though my lack of technical knowledge regarding this technology, I had this "gut feeling" that this will change the world. 

If you are an active user of the Steemit community you are actually contributing to the existence and growth of EOS. Please embrace your responsibility, never get tired of learning and develop your own passion for asking good questions. 

Enjoy the video. 

(Please let me know in the comments your thoughts about the content of this video)