You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifesto For A Governed Blockchain

in #eos6 years ago

As for dapp layer governance I just don't see it, and i didn't find an explanation anywhere. I wouldn't say I am sceptical towards the foundation attempt, it's what this community direly needs, eventually any entity would need to be elected, wouldn't they. Thanks for your words, always try to remain a bit grounded too...

Sort:  

I did try to write it in the most idealistic way that I could, in true manifesto style! But yes, I'm not the most grounded of people, that's fair. Thanks for the reminder

Don't get me wrong, I really think your manifesto is brilliant! It perfectly describes our current situation and the right direction onwards. I could have never written this essay, so in that sense, glad you are not grounded ;)