You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam EOS Block Producer Candidacy Announcement

in #eos6 years ago

I've seen BuildTeam before online or here on Steemit but never really knew what you guys do. I think this post provided a very clear picture of what you are all about. Looking at your team and the projects you've helped build thus far I think EOS is more than in good hands. I was actually very impressed with your team, and the projects alike. I didn't even know you helped build the Steem platform, wow! I happen to use Minnowbooster and Steemvoter services as well. Great job. You add so much value to the community guys.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and support. Seeing people use our services and benefit from our efforts makes it all worthwhile! We won't let the community down, and look forward to having the same positive impact on EOS that we've had on Steem so far.

I'm sure most would agree with me when I say you are doing a stellar job. Word is that Steem and EOS are gonna do well this year, and those are both your projects. And we are talking about the entire ecosystem of cryptocurrencies, and Steem and EOS are up there. In fact Steem was rated number 2 top crypto by the Chinese government. China Ranks Ethereum as the World’s Best Blockchain Network, Bitcoin at #13 and STEEM is number 2. How cool is that? And it's all your work.