You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote! Aloha EOS is here to help.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I tried to use the alohaeos endpoint and was not successful, is there another one that I can try? Update: works when I do one bp at a time. Thank god I am using vim do this! Second update: be sure to do this using vim. It is so much easier to keep all my votes in one file. Some of them were timing out, I had to do a vote per line in vim (including the endpoint) and then let the file run, had to enter my passphrase a bunch of times, but at least I kept rolling through, even if some votes timed out. I also have a record of my votes in my file and think it will be easier to update them as needed/tally them going forward. Thank you to Eos Canada for releasing this utility!