EOSETH - Fist target was hit

in #eos6 years ago

EOSETH a trade that paid off, plus a long term investment

I have been following EOS for quite a while and buying on dips. I have two possitions, a short term trade and a long term investment. I trade EOS with Ethereum, so I consider all profits on ethereum rather than dollars, thats why I keep posting EOSETH rather than EOSUSD.

Yesterday I posted that I expect EOS to make another high toward 0.005 before a correction. I was lucky, my sale was triggered at that level.

I expect a correction, the coming days and weeks. If so it will represent a great opportunity to add to my long position.

Please check my previous post:
https://steemit.com/eos/@ctyptouniverse/eoseth-getting-ready-for-another-breakout

Follows and upvotes are appreciated :)


Disclaimer: The information contained herein is author's opinion, does not purport to be comprehensive and is strictly for information purposes only. This is not a financial advice. It should not be regarded as investment/trading advice.

Sort:  

Nycc post

Follwo me

how low do you think the correction will be? i'm also on eth, hoping for eth to moon as eos corrects. then i'm back to EOS again.

This Post Received 97% Upvote From @funny-gifs Thank you !

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 83.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ctyptouniverse
It consists of $16.83 vote and $5.61 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ctyptouniverse to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!