Sort:  

a link is great! you can always link t https://steemit.com/eos/@boxmining/what-is-eos-in-a-nutshell at the bottom of the post.
The difference is when you embed the link inside your post.

Okay how would you like me to resolve this? Would you accept a Resteem? Or would you like me to remove your video inline as well?

Very good video btw. I'm going to follow you because your content is good.

Hi @dana-edwards Thanks for replying! I'm personally OK with it if we talk about it first. I saw the resteem, thank you so much.
Hope you can talk to @Ivanli . he's just starting out on steemit as well.
Thanks for the follow, i'm following you too

I saw the videos on Youtube and didn't even realize that both of you were on Steemit. Now that I know, I'll promote your blogs not just your videos.