You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

in #eos7 years ago

That's exactly what I got from this article. I might also use it as a currency... I was trying to transfer $200 from BTC to my Coinbase to use with my shift card and man no kidding, it took an hour! Love EOS Love Dan the Man ... own 10k EOS ... could buy more but .... just incase it gets cheaper, I'll double up ... still, 100% of my new monthly investment are to EOS, at least until it hits $30... then I just ride it to the top! As you say, a true trillion dollar company over lets say 10 years.

Sort:  

pocketsend:100@daverex, $30 could be in the cards but that will take a strong HODL attitude.

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: wekkel
Receiving Account: daverex
New sending account balance: 1993946
New receiving account balance: 99
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 730d58ded38e1a01c9af922de71de45a92f29460
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

You'll have your eos AND your pocket tokens too!