Driving Talkn Crypto - EOS or Tron?

in #eos6 years ago


In this car vlog I talk about which is better EOS or Tron and my thoughts on the effect of these two projects leaving the Ethereum network.

Which will have more long term success Tron or EOS? - Answer below.

-Kash Out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Like yourself i'm not involved in either Tron or EOS but i am excited to see how it goes...

"The force is with both of them, and this time it's strong"

I think EOS is the more exciting project between the two.

I like the fact that crypto is boring right now... because when a project breaks out it has all the spotlight

The project to really look out for in my opinion is ECC. This project is no joke the key for mass adoption or at the very least make crypto look more approachable. It also helps that they developed arguably the best looking wallet right now.

But don't take my word for it, just visit their website and then their slack and you'll also start scooping up coins like I am.