Sort:  

And lets bring the drum roll on.

.

EOS will be the #1 crypto in a few months!!

What the f....
Jeff, I never heard you rap! It seems you're also a kind of scanner personality!

lets hope it will !!

A really good Song, Jeff! Quite better than mine I maked about EOS some weeks ago. It is all for freedom tho

Time will tell.

Move aside KLF, EOS is taking over dah house!

By the way, where'd you find that cell phone? lol It's epic 80's man.

Nice parody/cover/tribute! That song makes me nostalgic for my high school days. I can't believe it's been 25+ years since the original came out. Small reminders like that make me feel my age! 😹

Amazing post as always! I have been checking out a lot of what you do for the past year and have learned more than my worthless 4 year piece of paper that is called a "Degree". Your videos and real information you bring, I have learned more in just that year! My degree has been useless I am serious, its thousand of "dollars" for nothing. I started watching you, and within a year have broke that useless cycle of nothing with cryptocurrency, and learning about it from you! I actually went to Mexico a few months ago, and felt more free, and safe there. I was very awoke when I realized it was actually safer in Mexico, than here in the middle of the worst part of Portland!

Ethereum On Steroids about to launch!

Earth Operating System ☺

The day of today, looks like New Year:

  • Everyone is looking at the sky... waiting for it to happen: "Checking... websites and social media..."
  • Everyone is asking about it... "is it active yet?"
  • Everyone is preparing for it... "compiled the code, tested, ready..."
  • Everyone will be celebrating afterwards... "bottle of champagne, checked..."

=) Nice to be around such an Event of Human History!

Hey @dollarvigilante, Thanks for the information,

There is a related news for those who missed the EOS registration Deadline

Posting this here as your blog is trending on top and Hope this will be useful for many.

Cheers

Some work needed on the moves, but you are getting there! LOL
Must have been fun to produce this, I bet.

Well done Jeff!

Will see my fiend. Let's hope the best for it.

BIG upvote for including Jerry!!!!