Dan Larimer Interview about EOS (1 hour 12 minutes / June 2017)

in #eos6 years ago

This is one of the most clarifying interviews about EOS that I have seen so far.
Here the interviewers has lots of good and deep questions that Dan answered with his usual pacience, this is from June 2, 2017 but is one of the great sources of info I had so far.

Hope you like it too.

Sort:  

thanks I I love what Dan is doing with EOS thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Me too! I think EOS and Ethereum will be top 2 Dapps platforms in the near future, hope to see that happening soon! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Yeap I agree but I think others like cardano etc.. will be there lots of platforms but best yes! Thank you! dr waldo great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist