You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edited

in #eos7 years ago

Follow-through is one of the most important things in life and even more important when assessing management teams of investments you make. But you've made up your mind and you know you're right. I am not interested in trying to change it. Good luck.

Sort:  

If you study the past projects, you'll see that they've always followed through and more. A solid track record like that speaks volumes. Also, speaking personally with Dan, he's quite a revolutionary person in terms of human emancipation, personal freedoms, etc. The guy doesn't claim it outright, he's pretty humble person, but his motives are something truly admirable. He could do nothing for the rest of his life and be perfectly fine, but he keeps pushing. The guy is certainly an inspiration to me and many others. I'm not one to kiss ass or anything like that, but this guy really deserves much more credit than he gets, as does his team. That's one of the reasons why it bothers me to see people dog them and assume they're out to "get us." And once you get to know me, you'll see that I remain unbiased. I give credit where it's due as well as criticism. I'm all about advancing this space, and there's nothing to be gained by being blindly biased or "rooting for the home team." I follow solid tech and that alone.