You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: Triangle Support Needs to Hold

in #eos6 years ago

Unreal, this guy makes $$$ off of copy paste posts, with very little content multiple times on a daily basis. On one hand, we’ll done financially. On the other hand I’ve seem some incredibly inciteful original posts on steemit. I rarely find them trending and they never seem to credit the author much. All that aside, I am new to steemit and glad to be aboard. I’m not a huge proponent of TA, this seems to be such a speculation/whale based market. Rumors make $$$. I do however use regression lines (several monthes) as a guide of when to buy/sell. I generally use these rules for alt coins. I will post some original content soon about my thoughts on the crypto currency world. Happy trading and good luck, Mark