You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Time to Buy EOS or Any New Cryptocurrency?

in #eos7 years ago

Wow, long post haha. I will admit I couldn't get through it all, but I got some points.

I agree. The fact that this platform is growing rapidly in user engagement should be a seller on it's own considering how this platform grows the currency by volume.

Also, investing in this platform is a no-brainer. You don't need to be a technical-crypto-genius to realize where price is moving. It's really logic LOL :P

Another benefit is of course the fact that there are guys like you, @JerryBanfield, who are able to give in-depth analysis of the in's and out's of the currency. Good post brother. I also just posted my latest post :)

Keep up the effort and quality!

Sort:  

Thats true @jerrybanfield, I like your content but for a little constructive criticism, your posts and vids are too long to watch the whole thing or read the whole thing. Not sure if anyone else agrees but less is better. Consolidate. Be concise. ..... I do love the content and subjects you talk on. Cut out some of the fluff..... Hope this doesn't hurt your feelings..... I would not want you to go away!

WendyCoin~

PS I'm fairly annoyed at all the Meme's.... the little videos that repeat in the comments.... They are all annoying :-)

Agreed :) Well done for being honest! I also believe sometimes less is more, and I think many people put a lot of fluff in their content. I will also try and use this advice :)