EOS Airdrop Everipedia (IQ) Is Trading At 0.0086 EOS

in #eos6 years ago

Block One (2).png

Which means if you had 100 EOS and received 500 IQ (5:1 ratio) you would now own 4,3 EOS worth of IQ tokens. This is pretty incredible for one airdrop.

 

Of course, a 200 million dollar market cap is huge and it could very well be a pump. But this is the reality people. If you hold EOS, then you got airdropped IQ tokens in a 5:1 ratio. These tokens you can now trade for ETH or BTC on Chaince (another EOS airdrop!) for a very good price. If you held 100 EOS, that is currently $700 USD, and 4,3 IQ is around $30. That is a 4,3% PASSIVE gain or interest if you'd like. And it is only one of many airdrops to come. There will be hundreds if not thousands in the following months. Some worthless, others massively valuable.

And the EOS network is creating massive value AND ways of adoption. Everipediaaims to use blockchain technology to reward users with cryptocurrency​. These users curate and submit content to its database (the Everipedia Network) and get rewarded in the form of IQ tokens. This will attract certain people to crypto. Other dApps will attract different kinds of people etc.

Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 19.21.09.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 19.21.03.png

 

Recent Posts By EosMastering

 

Telos Forks EOSIO Software (Not EOS Blockchain)

Block.one Is Building Free Hardware Wallet, Dan Proposes Ram-space And Lowering Ram-Usage Per Account

EOS Update July 11. EOS RAM, Adding More Ram, Scaling Sidechains, ETH comparison And Accounts

List Of All EOS Airdrops And Their Progress: Google Doc Spreadsheet

Block One Taking A Bigger Role With EOS

Dan Larimer Working On Steemit 2.0 As Well As Bitshares 2.0

Greymass wallet update multiple accounts ram trading and proxy voting added

eos_spinning_logo.gif

Disclaimer: eosmastering is not associated or affiliated with EOS or Block.one in any way. It is a private informational blog run by an EOS investor.

Sort:  

my plan it to sell 50% of my airdrop tokens if they look like they are way over valued. i think IQ will go to over 500m market cap then i well sell 50%

That's incredible! Thanks for sharing. I have issues with EOS and don't currently hold it, but if it ever gets cheap again, I'll have to rethink that. For now I'm sticking to my undervalued NEO.

Oh..I'm sorry. I honestly think it's a big mistake not to hold EOS :) Wish you the best with your investments!

With a name like that I wouldn't expect any thing less!

If I had the money for it I would hold them all, sadly I am forced to choose only a few :(

I have 100 EOS but how do I claim my IQ tokens?

If you had them before the genesis​ snapshot, they will be airdropped automatically to you

Do you use the simpleos wallet? You can see your tokens there or on eostoolkit (just chose search account and put in your account name or public address) or you can use eosflare to view all transactions in and out of your account.

Like aclarkuk82 said, you don't need to do anything to claim your IQ tokens. If you had them before genesis snapshot (which means you bought and had EOS as an ERC20 token and registered it) they will be airdropped automatically.

Thanks for the info. I checked my account on eosflare and I have received IQ tokens as well as a few others.