EOS Nation Giveaway - Celebrating 2K+ Members

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Future is Bright!3.png

How to participate

1 - Create a Post or Comment on Steemit, Facebook, and/or Twitter simply answering what you love about EOS.

2 - Use #eosnation2k hashtag

3 - Include our Subscribe link (https://eosnation.io/subscribe)

How to win.

  • Most liked comment wins 5 EOS
  • A random Newsletter subscriber wins 5 EOS
  • winners will be chosen 7 days from now (April 21st 2018)

12.png

EOS NATION
Facebook | Steemit | Twitter | Telegram

Sort:  

What i love about eos,
*The personality of Dan Larimer
*The company behind the eos blockchain development (block.one)

*The acceptability of the EOS blockchain

*The excellence and great enterprise of the EOS blockchain.

*The idea behind the EOS blockchain

  • The superb and excellent means by which the EOS tokens is being distributed through the token distrubution App.

#eosnation2k

https://eosnation.io/subscribe

E go hard for any other contestant to win this contest. :):)

Yes oo. @steemcenturion for life.

Thank you so much dear, am really grateful, youre a darling ....Mmmuaaahhhhh!!!!

You are welcome ma. You are also a darling. Enjoy the EOS.. Cheers!!

Good luck☺

I need to look at the companys white paper first....from there i would decide good or bad.

Wow, would love to join

I Love the EOS too

I'll go check it out

If i like nothing about EOS, I like the idea behind it.

I Love the EOS too

Will check it out

Makes sense.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Good luck

Good luck

Nice one boss
Good lu ck

You win top voted comment! Send me your EOS Address. Thanks!

Thanks dear,am so grateful. here it is below.

0x8b4c795D64a79F355432518B81E3c6544324352C

This a nice information.

IMG-20180420-WA0007.jpg

My love for EOS is so great, I have many reasons starting from the logo itself, the founder, the coin name, and the great potential it has and so on... so I decide to make this post as my entry:

https://steemit.com/eosnation2k/@du4luv/why-i-love-eos

Great.

Straight to top 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

Great creativity

Wow....nice post innovative

Before coming to know what this really is after reading , i saw this while i was sailing here and there in the ocean of steemit creative guys but this caught my attention .
1 creativity out of nothing
2 elegant representation of the concept involved
3 simplicity of the presentation

Straight to the top bro
Weldone

EOS the logo is awesome nice one boss

You did well, quite original

I love the originality, big ups bro. There has been a lot of positive waves about eos lately and I am beginning to pick interest. It looks very promising to say the least.

Great creativity

This is a nice creativity

That's great!

Nice one bro, don't worry you'll win this

My guy get brain

Agunturn

Nice sketch there boss

Waray

Snitches get stitches bruhh

lovely concept

Very creative and simple.

that a good one,EOS is one of the token I also like to have either by purchasing.

What I love about EOS

IMG_20180416_110633.jpg

I really love EOS because it is going to change lives and the future of so many, in a positive way. Apart from the fact that it was created by a beautiful mind, talented and intelligent not forgetting handsome DAN LARRIMA, it has a very strong structure that would stand the taste of time.

It is also a way of empowerment and eradicating dependency. EOS is like a huge beautiful tree planted by the river side. It would always flourish and always ready to spread its branches all over to everyone.

Some things about EOS

In the Crypto world

  • Ranking No 6
  • With market Cap of $6.44B ( Vol. in 24h $474.10)
  • Faster Transaction
  • Decentralized Operating System (OS) for developers to build
    applications on the blockchain
  • No demand to pay for every transaction on EOS
    This are just the few things why I love EOS. If you don’t have EOS, you still sitting on a long thing and in a wrong place. A big thanks to @ejemai @tojukaka for explaining in a child’s understanding how the EOS would be like and thanks to @akintunde for helping me get my first EOS…

My post: https://steemit.com/eosnation2k/@sparklez/what-i-love-about-eos-don-t-forget-to-click-and-vote-on-the-comment-link-inside-to-show-i-love-eos-more-smiles

https://eosnation.io/subscribe

Nice one bro

Thanks boss...

Nice one!!!

Thanks boss! Hope to see likes of you all in the Lagos EOS Meetup? Its going to be awesome... Got ma gears on @eosnation

Since it's the term I heard first from your post. I will search more about it.

Congratulations on good work!

Best of luck!

good job brother

That’s what’s up man

What I love about EOS

  • Their positiveness towards changing the world for the best.
  • Thier drive
  • Plans to change poverty rates for skilled/unskilled youths
  • Taking crypto to another level world wide.
    #eosnation2k

https://eosnation.io/subscribe

😊

EOS will change your and my life 😇

What i like about EOS ?
No fees !
Open source !
Most active project on GitHub.
Community oriented overall idea.
Building software for users not the opposite (making users adapt to complicated blockchain tools).
(d)PoS is imo a better option over PoW ...
« The Most Powerful Infrastructure for Decentralized Applications »
https://eosnation.io/subscribe
#eosnation2k

Here's my steemit post on what i love about eos. My twitter and Facebook posts coming throusgh soon. What I Love About EOS - A Coin crush

Here's my twitter EOS post on why I love EOS -

Here's my facebook post on why I love EOS

Pls how can i join this tread
Kindly share the link

I love the EOS token blockchain in view. I believe in their vision. I'm not participating in the contest but i love the brain behind the @eosnation blockchain

what i love about EOS, are its adaptability, use of DAPPs , their awesome founder Dan Larimer, as well as block one.I think the platform has mad potential as an Etherium competitor. #eosnation2k
https://eosnation.io/subscribe

Eos is the best with phenomenon services offered to help blockchain technology.
My love for eos, no get part two
Keep on the good work.
The best ever!!!

#eosnation2k

https://eosnation.io/subscribe

Cool
But 7 days from the date of posting isn't Apirl 28th but 21st

Thanks! Fixed!

Here is the link to better understand EOS

https://blockgeeks.com/guides/eos-blockchain/

Before God an Man, this idea is good.

I love EOS best coin ever, this is really a great opportunity for all to have free token I hope my comment will motivate.
#eosnation2k
https://eosnation.io/subscribe