You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAM Speculation: It's Not For Us

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

We at @eostribe agree 100% and have only allocated what is necessary, while having appropriate hardware to scale. This is an unpredictable market and business, but people gaming the system for their own economic gain is not in the best interests of ecosystem.

Sort:  

Well, BPs can keep the RAM price low, if they only wish...

I just am glad to support EOS with my full upvote on this post so i can go down in history showing that I hopefully chose the right oath and can say I was involved with this blockchain which I believe will become the biggest most expensive multi hundred trillion dollar blockchain on earth.

Thanks, @eostribe... you are doing the right thing. I would encourage you to take part in the ongoing discussion at the EOS Go Telegram channel.