Sort:  

No, actually nothing has changed with EOS in the past 3 weeks and that´s the point.
The only thing that changed is that BTC is going down and therefore the fictional $ value and the funny, colorful lines in the fictional chart. But everyone knows, that these drawings are just for entertainment purposes and not real fortunetelling!

Technical Analysis is for intellectual people who see the world mathematically, if Technical Analysis doesn't help you then it speaks towards your level of cognitive ability. Fibonacci ratios aren't fictional; I figure not everyone is meant to be a trader, I think the Superbowl is coming up buddy - go watch football.

haha that was funny - looking at my superbowl prediction, I can already see, that the Patriots will win... like every fucking year... that was easy.... oh, and by the way, I learned TA when I was 14 - just because I was bored back then and there was no football on... until I got bored by it too and moved on to astrology, which is also about numbers and shit... seriously...