You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam EOS Block Producer Candidacy Announcement

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

its a little bit more of a hassle for you guys but I personally would join you in a diversification. On a personal investment level it makes more sense for me. I do not have to much in crypto but to big a part is becoming steem so I would take the extra effort to create more wallets and such to receive other coins for my buildteam stake
maybe you can set up a vote for the community alongside what you are thinking of internally.

on a side note, what would someone need to do to be eligable for your witness votes? I see you are only voting for 15 witnesses and as someone trying to breakeven and even get a second server for backup and seed node your vote would really help out.
@swisswitness is our server
if you have any questions please feel free to check our initial post or get in touch with me on discord: @felander#5662
if you can freely spare a vote then please use this steemconnect link:
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts on that. I don't proactively look for witnesses to personally vote as BuildTeam keeps me quite busy, but I'm always willing to listen if people want to approach me about getting my vote. Send me a DM via Discord and convince me you would be a good witness to vote for.