Dr. ScrewYouAll or: How I learned to stop worrying and love the ICO crowdfund

in #eos7 years ago

Is this what a public crowdfund should state in its Token Purchase Agreement? Seriously now?

Source: https://eos.io/purchaseagreement/EOS%20Token%20Purchase%20Agreement%20-%20June%2022,%202017.pdf pg 3, 1.4 EOS Token

Sort:  

It is simple bro... just ignore all this ICO. Thats the best thing to do as more the 99% of them are just an ilusion!

Hahaha you're right, the best thing is just ignore them for the time being. As I said in my previous blog, I have already invested in two of these ICOs mainly because I really believe in those projects. But that's about it, will stick with trading for the most part. Cheers.

I read your previous blog and i read that you invested in two of these ICOs and my advise is to stick with these too for the moment. If you belive in these projects its even better as for the trading part i was really expecting that! :)

good info

Glad you found it useful. Cheers mate.