EOS - Life, Liberty, & Property - A Talk With EOSocal BP Candidate

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

What does it take to be a good block producer?
Here's a deep dive with Cesar Diaz with EOSocal.

Press play and enjoy

One of my favourite things mentioned is how EOSocal will provide a type of incubator services for blockchain projects that are launching.

The Tulip Conference is coming to San Francisco June 5th-9th
https://tulipconf.com
(A Lot Of BPs & EOS Folks Will Be There)

Here's from the website
https://www.eosocal.io/

Development
An Incubator of Decentralized Apps
Funding

We provide private capital to companies in all stages and are able to fund in fiat or crypto.
If we are elected block producers, we will use a portion of block rewards to fund decentralized applications.

Design

We learned Design Sprints from Jake Knapp himself, and they produce results! We're happy to help companies run them and pass on the design sprint process.

Development

We are in process of developing a decentralized application on EOS.IO ourselves with plans to "air drop" tokens and pass on the gained knowledge and experience to our incubated projects.

Cheers My Steem Friends

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

good job ..
Fantastic important information from you, did well
Thanks for sharing..

Go EOS!

have very sure that EOS have a very good future, but we have to encourage people by investing into EOS, and let them know the fact that is a future asset.

Gran post

Hello friend although I'm new to this, it seems very interesting to me where I understood. I will investigate more about this matter. Greetings.

Great comment!! right now im working with a multi-millionaire named Robert Hollis and he has allowed me to give his book away for free. his even alowed me to give a couple of his training programs away for free.
https://m.facebook.com/groups/2051234691786167?view=permalink&id=2065961436980159

Thank you for the share.
Very interested to see how all goes this week.
Cheers to success and healthy growth.

You got a 64.29% upvote from @upme thanks to @happymoneyman! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

eos is such an awesome project, that is one of the reasons why I write so much about it. One of the things I love about eos is the community, And with that alone, I know eosocial will be a big deal in the future.

Pretty cool idea man! Thanks for sharing. You've got a new follower!!

Not one venture capital is full of the formation of this system. Take at least such giants as IBM, Overstock and Microsoft: from the first spreads a steady stream of various press releases on the topic of blockade; the second acted as the founder of the stock exchange crypto-currency and conducts with its help the issue of preferred shares; and the latter just started taking bitcoins for payment.
Are interested in hedge funds
The constant interest in bitcoin on demand in the most popular search engines is obvious. Hedge communities around New York are of particular interest. Such data show that people living in that place try to learn more about crypto currency independently.

Tanks for this, following you!

hi there!!!
great video and great news, i am so glad to know that, thanks for sharing!!
good luck!!
have a great day!!!!

The future eos is amazing!!! Steem are MEGA AMAZING!

I am long term holder of EOS since when its price was 0.25$ and i am not going to sell it soon. I fully trust EOS.

I am a freelancer traveler and here i have started my blog to share my experience and informations about all destinations which i have visited. I hope you will like it.

so educative indeeed

Please make the review on the Zilliqa-token! I received 20 thousand coins from their distribution of freetokens.online/airdrop-zil It is interesting for me should I sell them now or it is better to wait for its growth?

You got a 35.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @happymoneyman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

eos super project

nice post..thanks for informations

excellent publication friend the presentation was something striking and great job good greetings and successes in your growth on this platform @happymoneyman.

Thank you for this important information friend

Cheers sir!!

EOS ... binance is going to freeze on 2nd June ... I am not feeling well while using a wallet so I am going to go with Binance. Hope there is not going to be propblem in that.

Nice work guys, it's fantastic to see so many projects launching despite the tough crypto landscape right now. Hopefully all this activity leads to some bullish behaviour for the remainder of 2018!

it took me a while to find a comment section im new here ;) btw thanks for the information

Thanks for this information

Join Coinbase and get $10 €8 of free Bitcoin when you first buy or sell $100 €86 of digital currency on Coinbase.
https://www.coinbase.com/join

Join Coinbase and get $10 €8 of free Bitcoin when you first buy or sell $100 €86 of digital currency on Coinbase.
https://www.coinbase.com/join

the presentation was good, thx for sharing it

Great post good infomation

wow that's really awesome helpful post , Thank you .

Nice post, Mister @happymoneyman.
I'am come from Indonesia, nice to know you.
*Sorry if my English is bad.

That's cool
I'm watching over this project now!

Arzun Pathak

i like this very much, thx

Great sharing!

brother i am new. please upvote me.......

Thanks for the knowledge!!!

Vea pues, interesante. Usare google translator para saber el contenido de esta publicación ahora mismo.

Hii, here is happypoormen . Lol!

Highly informative. Highly reSteemed. Cheers mates!

Does everyone on the EOS team wear a funny hat?

I wish i'll have the priviledge of being with such great minds, EOS has always been my passion to learn and gain from. Reading through the post and watching the videos i've been able to pick up one or two ideas and also my zeal has been rekindled. Thanks so much @happymoneyman.

This post is not just enlightening but also an eye opener for a young Nigerian such as myself who is trying to get into the EOS world. Been into airdrops and coinpot and the rest of them.

[Source: coinpot.co]

Thanks once again.
Cheers Sir.

yeah, Cardano is by the way, perfect for swing trading. I wish i had 1 grant, i would have at least tripled it. You are right, there will be no 100k different coins or tokens on the market

splendid friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

guys i dont real understand what real eos is,help please

Nice initiative from your end, I will be in touch with you

Truly interesting the theme of a good producer of blocks, it is required as all things in life, dedication, ingenuity and learning, I am interested in this topic, I will follow it, thank you for your contribution, greetings!

Hello, this looks very interesting. I will learn more thoroughly

There are 2 pages
Pages