You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago

Yes 1,2 ,and 3! I have to be identified if I join an exchange and trade money there. I can trade money on steem, yet no verification. I would think you would just impliment it on new accounts, and then as we flag the abusers, they slowly can't join without verification, and can no longer play that game.
I just joined steem, invested some steem i had from an exchange, and I'm really hopeful if I can get all my friends to join that i can do pretty ok. But I see these evil whales telling people what to do, flagging people for commenting on posts they don't like, and I'm honestly scared that my friends will just turn tail if they see that side of things. Fingers crossed that this stops most of the abuse. Thanks for what you have created @dan Happy new years.