You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eos6 years ago

as leaders that you are @Dan and @ned, you are international models hence I will ask that you guys resolve this amicably.it's childish.

I know this may be coming in a bit late, this is due to several official engagements I have been on for the past few days.

I am really saddened by so many things in this particular post by @dan.

We have also allowed the power show/abuse by @ned to blind us to the better part of this post which is the EOS innovation. You see @ned has already made his money on cryptocurrecy and blockchains so he really doesn't seem to care what may be of benefit to the average Steemian blogger and investor on the blockchain.

I am going to keep upvoting any useful content I meet on Steemit including this 1.

There's nothing wrong in @dan 's Post to warrant a down vote. The use of the words :

Downvoted for aggrandizement is one of the greatest misuse of words in recent times.

I do not want to think that @ned is a sadist, the thought of it frightens me, whatever issues @ned has with @dan should have been settled some how not by this shameful show of power.

Also commendable is the fact that this post payout has been declined by @dan, an act @ned may never find the guts to do .

Steemit is a community, so if we rate by community standards, @dan is here for the Future of steem not merely money.

Am so sorry @dan that this had to happen. I am giving my upvote on this and resteeming this post too, you actually deserve kudos not backlashes.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You seem to contradict yourself here. If someone is being wronged yet still taking the higher ground, what good is lecturing the victim? He is upvoting posts that lecture him to take the higher ground although he already is! How many cheeks do you think he has to turn? Everyone please stop lecturing Dan:-)