You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eos6 years ago

Everything I've read and seen aside.

@dan, you're doing a great job with the eos.io programming and I know of I'll be one of the first persons to run to it when it's done. It's a wonderful thing you have the community it's in mind and I should appeal to you that you focus on the work you've started and let this fued die for the community's sake.

@ned I'm still new here and might not really understand your reasons but downvoting an important post holds bad for the post and the author generally. The post in question was declined of payout by the author so downvoting the post legally portrays that something personal is attached.

Whatever it is, you gotta let go.

For Christ sakes you're the CEO of Steemit what kinda impression do you think this is creating? or what kinda impact do you think this will have?

@dan is working towards aiding the improvement and betterment of the community you designed, you really think downvoting him is proper?

Let's be matured here please 🙏🙏🙏😢😢.

By the way good job creating steemit.
I love it like crazy

Also I think you should know this

Newbies are looking to you guys (whales) as role models. What do you expect them to think when they see fueds like this?