You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five out of six major issues raised in Shanghai are solved by EOS

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update.
As for me, I found the bit about Ethereum interesting : "It has become evident that none of the many businesses currently being built on Ethereum or Bitcoin can have any economic viability at the current level of transaction fees. " -- I see that EOS apparently has a solution to this

And the bit on EOS and confidentiality of transactions - well, I don't know much about EOS yet. Will have to explore further. I did find this article:

"Why & How EOS outperforms Ethereum --------Full comparison"

https://steemit.com/eos/@cryptojack/why-eos-will-unmercilessly-f-k-ethereum-in-the-ausd-and

Sort:  

Nice trolling. The article clearly states that EOS has advantages in 5 key shortcomings of ETH and BTC, and only 1 on par feature.