EOS ready to go now !

in #eos6 years ago

EOS has been in a triangle since awhile, like Litecoin and a few others - the triangle has been tested - you can see several resistance lines (green, orange) which will soon converge with the blue upper border of the triangle... that's nice.
I think there will be another slight dip or two below the $9 line, before it starts to climb.
An ideal opportunity to get in - just my opinion.

The only reason it didn't shoot before was the sudden magnetic Bitcoin boom these last two days, so that some more volume is now needed - but that can come rushing in any moment, the likelihood increasing with every passing minute.
@haejin sees EOS at $20 and above within the next days, and he has an accuracy rate of 97%...

→ Binance, Bitfinex, Hitbtc, Kraken and some minor exchanges

eosgo.png

Sort:  

I am trying to figure out a way to get some EOS ASAP. Thanks for the heads up.

I got mine on Kraken, they sell it for Bitcoin there, at other places for ETH.
Haejin has been on about EOS for days, but it's still undervolumed.

Thanks. I believe Kraken is not available for me in my location. I've been hearing about and reading about EOS for almost 6 months, and I am very impressed with the ideas the team has put forth.

Bitfinex and Binance are doing it - I'm registered on both but found the interfaces too counterintuitive or sluggish, so I'm mostly on Kraken where they have a simple non-graphical black and white interface as well as that...
I'm only using the b&w, I have tabs open with tradingview for the charts anyway, so what do i need all the green and yellow jazz for.
Kraken is available foe some states in the US but not others, things keep changing...
EOS is of course ETH-reliant. Not sure at this time if that's good or bad in the long run ;)

I got hope in eos , it def. has potential to break through soon.

Triangles can be drawn in different ways... haejins are often very long and then in perspective, look deceivingly short. There's also always different ways to lay down the waves, here's different examples.
Haejin's triangle is the violet one, his waves the orange ones... more or less.
That means we might be waiting for another week till EOS lifts off, if the market still exists a week from now ;)

haejos.png