Eostalk.io Market Analysis Contest #2

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians and eostalkers! Last week I asked you to give me a market analysis on the EOS ICO token and tell me what your guess was that it would be trading for today. Currently, EOS is trading for $1.75 and 0.00064111 BTC. Last week's winner for the closest prediction to this week's price was @gindor with $1.87. We also had 2 prizes for the best market analyses and these prizes went to @eirik and @jimmyrai28. Congratulations, you have each won 50 whaleshares! Enjoy your prize.

This week's contest will work just like last week's. Create a new post on eostalk.io with your market analysis and prediction on what EOS will be trading for next week. Then post a link to your post in the comments. The one who is closest to next week's trading price will win 50 whaleshares. Also, the 2 posts with the best technical market analysis will also win 50 whaleshares each regardless of the accuracy of your prediction. We are more looking for the logic behind your guess for this. Good luck and happy eostalking!


You're invited to join us on the official Eostalk Discord Server!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1600 users!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


Sort:  

I made a blog for this EOS please read the full article... I am open in any suggestion and comment, maybe I am missing something here...great blog anyways @jphenderson

https://steemit.com/eos/@hiroyamagishi/investing-strategy-on-eos-is-it-today-the-best-time-to-invest-on-early-stage-cryptocurrency-like-eos

thanks for the article, interesting read!

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hiroyamagishi! For more information, click here!

Hello,

this is my analysis for the contest. The post itself is also a promotion to the forum and the contest!
https://eostalk.io/eos/@eirik/eostalkio-market-analysis-contest

Thank you walrus! :)

https://steemit.com/eos/@hotsauceislethal/eos-price-analysis-7-31-2017

My prediction is that we will drop in the short term and then rebound to $2.00 range (golden ratio)

I'm going to accumulate EOS tokens slowly over the next year no matter what the price :P

EOS will be the Microsoft Windows of the future decentralized computing network IMO.

This ought to be interesting! would check in.

A good post I like this ,,, please help my friend is still a beginner here. thank you

I might actually have to take a shot at this competition because I already do BTC price forecasts :) https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-7-30-2017 This is my latest one here.

Friends why now is hard to raise the dollar, please help ???

Am I the only one who only really thinks of crypto currencies values relative to BTC? As an investment all I want to know is if I have some capital to invest in crypto-currencies (aka "blockchains") should I put it into BTC or would I do better to sell that BTC and buy coin XYZ?

I would actually prefer to compare it to BTC myself but everyone chose to do dollars last week.

I now learning steemit

Wow, if Win 50 whale shares really excites me. Thank you for sharing this is a good thing and should be done.

Extraordinary post, it's natural that you get a lot of votes if you post this up apparently, I also give upvote even though this does not affect compared to the upvote by other steemit whales.
This is very amazing, and thank you for sharing. Visit also my blog @sitimunawarah

Very Informattive information thankyou for shairing upvoted.:)I work on some poetry have a look hope you enjoyed @funnystuff
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/poem-ups-and-downs
Takecare🌹

Great contest @jphenderson! I'm a fan of EOS project and I'm sure it will be HUGE soon. I think it's good moment to buy some tokens because price is still really small.

cool post

Hey really great post!!Very interesting!!
I upvoted you and followed you already..hope to get followed back!!
Cheers!!