You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Dan Larimer - EOS, Cardano, Ethereum, DPoS, Steemit, Crypto Bubble, Future of Crypto

in #eos6 years ago

When I see this guy and just from basic human level compare him with Charles Hoskinson, he looks so frustrated and annoying.
He is so upset when respond to some questions, basic things. If I'm deaf I would go with Charls...
Still, Dan is smart guy, now what is talking about, but when I look at this guy, he have something shady behind his human level.
Just check any of Charls interviews and I think you will get what I'm talking about.
Not shilling any side, just my personal opinion. Smash the like button guys LOL
Thank you @Ivan on Tech for great content all the time!

Sort:  

I have to say the interview was good, constructive and Dan indeed knows his stuff, but I also felt exactly what you said.
Total transparency in the "easy" questions, some lack of transparency in the more tricky questions.

Still, I expect big things from all the mentioned projects. Bitshares exchanges to gain more volume and liquidity, Steem environment to become the biggest Social network and EOS to become one of the most successful platforms for development on the blockchain.