You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a meaningful Blockchain Constitution

in #eos7 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much for your contributions, Dan. This is all SO important. This is truly giving power back to the people and relinquishing it from the hands of corrupt mega-governments globally. This is absolutely beautiful. The future is bright. Keep up the amazing work, you're a truly important player on the world's stage. It's such a cool feeling being able to play a part in all of this as well. Keep on fighting the good fight! Can't wait to learn more about EOS! Hopefully I land one of the free tickets for Consensus 2017!!!

Sort:  

I put in a good word for you.

You are the sweetest of sweetie pies. Thank you!

Put in a good word, you did! Got confirmation today that me @robrigo and I both got tickets! Amazing, thank you so much. Beyond excited and thankful to be surrounded by so many amazing minds.

Beautiful put @matt-a! I think a lot of us share your feelings and would have love to put it how you've put it. At least I do.

Thanks! Feel free to use my expression, if you share that sentiment, you share it, right? I'm not copyrighting anything haha. Also, keep up the solid blog!