Sort:  

You may or may not find this revealing, but here goes..

I find it more than interesting that EOS has just released an SDK called "Dawn." The reason I find this interesting is the Eos was a Titan and the Greek goddess of the Dawn. Eos is also known traditionally as the "Harbinger of Lucifer" and that's why the name of Lucifer in Greek is "Eos-phoros."

If you'd like to understand a bit more about this then you should have a read of my recent post on EOS and all the strange, Luciferic symbolism associated with it.

The link to my post on EOS symbolism is here.

I read your post. Care to explain why in the image you chose above (where you see a snake) there is actually a star of David highlighted in the diamond?
Is that now a luciferian symbol, too?
I am a bit worried about you, friend.
Seeing evil in EVERYTHING is a pretty good hint that you should look inside yourself for a while. See how that works out. Love!

Huh? Worried about me? I didn't create the image. It's from EOS marketing. And by the way, freemasons, satanists, practitioners of magick, and a host of others secret societies use symbols to communicate their beliefs and "mark their territory". If you don't know that, then clearly you need to do some more research. I'm afraid you've been looking inside too long at the cost of ignoring the world around you.

one eye.jpg

There's a reason every celebrity and advertisement today is employing one eyed-symbolism. If you can't figure this out for yourself, then I can't help you. I'm just calling out what I am willing to not ignore. This includes noticing the serpent as the emblem of Lucifer, also known as "the Adversary" or "the Shining One" from the Bible and the Garden of Eden. Maybe you can tell me why EOS chose a serpent with a single shining eye for their emblem in this ad. I just don't think it was "an accident" or a "coincidence" as we are regularly told that it is. I suggest you ask EOS marketing if you are concerned. You can also ask them about the star of David you see in their symbolism as well.

lucifer.jpg

Loading...

Please someone delegate me some SP so I can run a voting bot that counters all of his votes. This crap cannot be tolerated just because he has some SP and beef with @dan. I already have the bot ready to go and a bot for delegating. Let me know if interested and I will send you a form. Thanks

Love u guys°!!!

sheeple-socialexperiment.jpg

Please someone stop that clown... he is out of control. Downvoting my EOS posts for no damn reason with 60 of his bots. Literally the biggest dick move I have seen here.

My last eos post downvoted also. Bernie is rich stupid idiot that make problems to steem users.