You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edited

in #eos7 years ago

I wasn't disagreeing with that at all, that's obvious about the number of investors. I don't see the big deal in that.

I was addressing his overall idea of there being some sinister plot to effectively rob the smaller fries, such as us. In telegram and on here he was making it out like it's a giant elaborate scam and it was all a setup to make the fat-cat 100 investors even fatter while sacrificing us. That's what I thought was goofy, he simply does not know that and was grandstanding about it.

Sort:  

Yep. I can see that. There has been much more flame in the telegram. Not many are qualified to be making the statements that they are making.

Exactly, and that's what I was attempting to combat here; someone doling out "alternative facts," about something that they weren't fully grasping yet. That's bad for everyone.