You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edited

in #eos7 years ago

Lol, again, back up what you're saying in your OP. You're making some pretty wacky claims, again, back those up.

Actually, I disagree with the rewards payout of this post as I think the content is misinformation and detrimental. Great opportunity to use the flag button in an appropriate manner to remove unwarranted rewards.

Sort:  

All is true and easy to find out on steemit + telegram chat. There is nothing untrue in my post. If you want back up go and read telegram and all the steemit posts.

I'm asking YOU for the back up. You made the claims, support them.

You can use the search function, search for what you think needs back up. The whole post is very clear and I don't know what needs backup in it.

if you're trying to present a case, this is a horrible argument. i.e. showing up to court with a storyline and no evidence, saying "go find it yourself."

Every investor needs to do his own due dilligence by himself. I gave you my conclusions, up to you to dig more or not.

Exactly my point here. Thank you for being one of the few people not jumping on the conspiracy theory wagon. Kudos to you.

Not proud to confess I had been riding the conspiracy theory wagon for several years, only got cracked fully out a bit over a year ago. Impossible to see the faultiness of all its logic while in the midst, though all perfectly clear afterwards - and alot of wisdom coming from the processed negative charges to guide and pass on - though never effective argumentally attempting to persuade those still in the low theta...

Are you high or something? lol.