As EOS Mainnet Launch Approaches, @dan Rebuts 360 Report

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

The FUD and its timing is certainly suspicious.

The ongoing drama surrounding EOS HERE and its upcoming mainnet launch continued today, as a screenshot of founder Daniel Larimer’s rebuttal to the claims of 360 reached reddit. The GitHub link to the fix can be found HERE.

Screenshot2.jpg


Source

When I read some of these EOS hate articles, its almost like I'm reading CNN's opinion of Donald Trumps twitter habits. The bias is so obvious it reinforces my beliefs. So I either have to trust @dan at this point who has successfully launched the two largest & most used blockchains in the world, or the Chinese. Let me think about that, I'll get back to you.

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...like owning EOS and not registering your tokens!

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

Proud Supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png
b6ztzh1z.bmp

Sort:  

If everything works well, it will have been a brutal power demonstration of by eos team

We will see, I think this will all go better then most would expect.

@matthewwarn between that bone head Bix Weir and all the Comments he has made about EOS I will be Very Happy in a Couple of Days seeing @dan with another HUGE Winner.......

I liked Bix till he started his fud!

I just can't believe why he would not just keep his Yapper Shut no matter how he feels about EOS.

I have generally blocked Bix out for the past few months, but I'll go look at it, now I'm curious

Thx for info mw — 🚀 2 🌖

I hate how when there is set to be a launch or a update the FUD starts flying!

FUD = Opportunity (if the contrarian view is right, I think EOS's governance structure makes it light years ahead of the competition)

Apparently Binance is going to handle all “drops” for EOS... so no need for MEW or a hardware wallet.

I don't trust COMEX to hold my Silver...I'm not trusting Binance to hold my private keys. The government can shut down Binance if they want, but they will need to pry my keys from my cold dead fingers. The centralized exchanges are still the weak link in Crypto...they are good for trading but not HODLing and I don't need to sell any EOS any time soon.

Copy that! Of course hodling off line is the way to go... but it is an option for people without MEW or a hardware wallet. Cheers!

I think its more of the same we see in every market. Talk a product/equity down, put out fake sensationalized news, and buy up said product. I suspect it's no different with the crypto market.

Mine are on Binance and it says Binance will "handle" it, so that means the new tokens will be listed on binance straight away and added to wallets?

Binance has indicated they will "handle" everything so its an option. But they may not support all of the Airdrops and I just want to hold my own keys. I don't want to be dependent on someone else with my money.

I registered mine and got the keys for MEW! Blatently the safest option also for future airdrops.. I wish you all the best!

@matthewwarn

you Lord @matthewwarn and you have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...like owning EOS and not registering your tokens!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Fuck im happy i couldnt fall asleep , i must register and do all that tings, well depending on what info i have to give of course!

its super exiting to get to this moment. wow the longest ICO in history, and it is the best project in my opinion which will change the industry forever.
Check out the exact moment it went again, replay:

regards from Costa Rica,
@FelipeSuarez