You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The solution to avoid the mafias in the witnesses and is my last call to all witness and the community in general: Bts Eos Dct Ppy Steem

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Agree, whit you.

and for make clear However, I do not think that my proposed approach fixes the problem too.

and when i said: voted for 45 its an example. not a solution.

The minimum number of witnesses required on the various Graphene blockchains is only 11. So, I do not see how voting for 45 witnesses helps.

its an example for look the way for fix some bug.
just that. thanks for read and write.

Note: And in my opinion you have to vote for more than necessary to have some on the bench as they say in football, baxters-sports-witness wants to run the testnet again, that the witnesses who are going to be waiting for votes that are more likely to capture votes while running the test net

Sort:  

I like the idea of the bench witnesses running on the TestNet

I like the idea of the bench witnesses running on the TestNet =
thanks too = baxters-sports-witness his idea. ;) and i like too, cheers