You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer Cannot Censor Accounts with 51% of Hashes

in #eos6 years ago

I apologize for commenting here on a subject that is unrelated, but in the off chance that you do see it. I wanted to let you know about this new initiative called @steem-ua

I realize you might get stupid amount of memos asking for support and what not. But, I'm not here to waste your time, to ask for altruistic behavior, quite the opposite.

Because I realize my voice may not have enough weight, if you get a second check out this post written by @cryptoctopus to see what I'm talking about.

Conversations are happening on discord, the project is taking off and I think you could also play a role here. This is something the community is doing, outside of steemit inc, to pull steem out of the gutter and in that sense, I'm sure you can see its value.

Anyways, hope all is well

Meno