btuga.io - new eos blockchains portal

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! 

I'm an eos holder/developer and I have made a new eos blockchains portal btuga.io

Since the release of the mainnet I felt that bp's where doing alot of modules and there wasn't a portal that could gather all the features I needed.

 It has been months of work in my free time to create this portal and alot of learning.

It has the current features:

Home

- Home with search (account,tx,block), chain picking, chain summary, top producers, top bidnames, reddit news.

- sidebar for Quick Account summary and detail.

Actions

- push transaction that lets you compose a tx with multiple actions for any contract in a user friendly manner.

- transfer multiple tokens.

- bidname.

Manage Account

- Vote producers

- Stake/Unstake resources

- Create newaccount

- Manage Authorities

Explorer

- Tables search any contract table for state data.

- Bidnames with top bid names

- Producers with top voted producers


There is alot to be done!

The technologies used is vuejs, vuetify, eosjs and scatter. Currently supporting scatterDesktop!

I don't have any bp's/partners endorsement so if you would like to help. Donate to the account  xxbtugaxioxx 

Questions, suggestions and bugs send to [email protected] 

Thanks to the community, block.one and BPs for the amazing hard work and support. 

After doing this project I feel like I made my own crypto bank!

Hope you guys find it useful!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mmcs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hehe this is my second article :)