You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

You are welcome, but that doesn't mean all have to agree on your choices for how the reward pool gets distributed. You're trying to convince me to use my limited sphere of influence to ensure that @haejin gets more from this platform than he already has. I say "No". I say he has too much already. How do you justify to me or anyone else that he should be getting a greater share than he already is? That is with a whale downvoting him and diminished capacity to upvote his own stuff and @ranchorelaxo's diminished capacity to give him his obligatory $300+ upvote. I'm sorry, but no. That doesn't make any sense to me. If you want to reward him for giving you sound advice, do it out of your own pocket. Giving him reward pool money is not an appropriate reward for a personal show of gratitude.