EOStalk.io First Forum for EOS

in #eos7 years ago

I personally giving my thank's and honor for @jphenderson for working so hard with this project and finally able to make it live.
I'm also glad that you use chainbb forum model to create this forum.
I like the simple color of the forum without any unnecesary things added to it.
And I'm surprise that I even can monetize my post in here.
I give this forum a 10/10 rating for the layout and graphic.

Sort:  

I am very interested in eos but I need to know more about it .

Congratulations @noela! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!