You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Cryptocurrency ICO Market Capitalisation and Reasonable EOS Purchase Price Estimate

in #eos7 years ago

YW! Originally I created this tool for myself to find optimal date for my contribution to EOS. Since ICO structure seems to be very complicated. But since I saw that many people simply are throwing money each day without trying to find optimal contribution day and since the price started to be in the bubble in my opinion. Many people do not understand structure of this ICO. Hope that it can be useful and help that the contribution calms down hopefully to be able to participate.

Sort:  

Having a hard time to understand the rationale behind total amount at this rate (=(5+C5-1)*C4/(5+C5-1-C10)), hope you can clarify. Thanks in advance!