Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Sorry for being quiet for so long...but I didn't want to write posts about stuff until it is done, but now that things are coming online after a year of relative silence

Re-steemed. It's a very interesting place. I'm still not sure what I was seeing. It takes a whole day to absorb it.

My initial realization is that it looks like chainbb is linked to the STEEM blockchain but in an all-in-one EOS topic format. Is that true?

If so, it's the first use of its kind in a single topic-related use of the steem blockchain that I've seen! :)

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

@officialfuzzy this is awesome man! Way to go! It's great to see these kind of community creation efforts coming up! EOS can be huge some day I hope and it would be great to see a thriving community driven by the Steem blockchain!

That's really an interesting concept. Now we have Steemit and Eos forum to spread our knowledge. You have also contributed greatly by introducing whaleshares which is a cool program helping those minnow who doesn't have much exposure. I am sure in the future as wll, you will bring us may more blockchain platforms which will revolutionize social media.
A big thums up for you.

I will give u help where i can. This requires me to earn and build because it costs money to get these visions built buy brilliant brains...but this is how i best help you, so thank you for noticing!

I always appreciate people like you learning and trying to leverage these tools to benefit everyone. :)

Thanks a lot @officialfuzzy. Is there any way we can earn some whaleshares from using Eos platform or any other contest. Because i have never been able to get them personally but I heard about it a lot from others. ?

I will try to help at least :D

All of my Crypto is down by half. I'm going to take a break for a while and put it into Cold Storage. Hopefully EOS will help with STEEM as i'm well down

This post received a 100% upvote from @risna01! thanks For follow me!

Very informative article thank you. Mike

My name is Poewuttyee. I am from Yangon,Myanmar.There is only a few day that I know steemit and use it.So,please help me by upvoting and following back freindly.Thank! @poewuttyee

I am happy that we have a lot of active developers around this community.

It makes it easy when everyday steemit people are the ones developing steemit and other related crypto around it.

EOS will have a better success from what I can see going by the way it is designed and the way it is advertised.

I will want to add that @officialfuzzy should help we steemit people with little technical knowledge to design a platform here in steemit to help ordinary people purchase the ongoing EOS Token ICO.

This will be greatly appreciated. We can participate by contributing say steem or steem dollar and you will help purchase the EOS and eventually distribute back according to contribution

Join Steemit Upvote Exchange Group http://www.doze.io

I do not understand but I am very interested in it.
nice to meet you

These forums are just a starting point as we have so many more things to bring to the EOS community that emerged from the work done by BitShares and Steem communities, but I am very happy to be able to continue showing the community what we have been able to accomplish because of their upvotes and help along the way. Many people have come and gone, asked for witness pay and or upvotes from the community and left with the money earned.

Upvoted and resteemed. Go EOS!

Thank you for posting such valuable information. All can learn from peole like you who help to educate us.

This is awesome, you guys rock i am very excited to join the forums . i am so pumped for EOS ive invested a lot because i beleive in this project!!

K ur a great salesman. However what is it? Is it a new forum based on eos or based on steem or what?

Great work with this post. This seems to come Natural for you eh @officialfuzzy

nice

EOS such a buzz, I thinking about grabbing a little while it's down

Yeh prob not a bad idea...

Today only I got to know about this forum from Walrus. Seems like a nice initiative to bring EOS, whaleshares and steemit together and plus more coming soon features!
Although I didn't understood what is get paid to post. Everything posted on eos forum is being posted on steemit and we actually have to give 15% rewards to the chainbb developers.......

Nope. U have plenty of other amazing stuff coming. Eostalk forums will take a cut though and put some of it into a new token called eosbit

Oh then I should probably keep an eye on it!

I just hope that EOS provides programming flexibility with supporting multiple languages.
Really looking forward to develop DApps on this platform.
Actually, I have an idea but can't implement on Ethereum because of its slow speed i.e. scalability issues.
My dream project......can't wait to use it.

Steem is going to take over!^^
better jump on now...

@officialfuzzy - I logged in over on eostalk.io and was going through the general discussion forum. Just so I'm clear, this is a place to read and learn about EOS related info only, correct? What else can I do over there as a "normal" person just learning about the world of crypto?

Post and potentially earn rewards :]

Become well known within the cryptocurrency ecosystem that is highly likely to make peoples jaws drop...

My question is why wouldnt you want to be there ;)

LOL - you know I want to be there, just trying to figure out how there works :-)

Do I only post about EOS? or other things as well, like here on Steemit?

Kind of...think of a forum as a place where u can talk about anything but people prefer you tall about the community at least most the time ;)

Got ya. Thanks!

Congrats on doing big things! I wish y'all mucho successo 👊😎

Bitcoin is declining, it makes me so uninspired, will the future price of bitcoin will rise again?

Go find out the price of Bitcoin July 15 2016. Your answer is in the overall history.

If that is tldr; in a single year Bitcoin is still worth 300% more than it was last year. That doesn't appear to have been a decline. (I wrote a recent post about this misconception).

Thanks for sharing this interesting information.

Next big thing 100%. It seems like Steem/Bits/EOS are going to own the crypto world in a year or so. Large and beautiful family indeed.

and those who have watched our story and been part of it will never forget how long and hard it was to exist while Ethereum vacuumed up all the funding...

just to emerge stronger :)

To disagree truly would be insanity at this point.

If u understand the tech...its nice.

EOS is ETH 2.0

Prob honestly more like ETH 4.0...
Bts and steem are like ETH 3.0...lol

@officialfuzzy i have no idea what you're talking about, i am interested in EOS as many say it's the next big thing, even had some bought today by using coinbase for fiat and then shapeshift to EOS otherwise i'm clueless.How can i join yr forums specially that EOS one?

Eostalk.io

Dash4ever - you may want to check this article out about EOS...

I am there already hope i can find my way through the forum, thx for the upvote tried to recopricate but it was worth nothing :)

Go to eostalk.io ;)

i did and made a post from there already, thx

Nice! Give me a bts address! Ill toss u a couple beyondbits :)

I don't have a bitshares address, i do have an EOS address on my Exodus though

Awesome! It's finally live!

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

Very nice, very nice!

I gotta start putting these mumble talks on a calendar to remind my scatterbrained ass!

that boy fuzz..wsup man!

Just want to say hi to all, I'm new in Crypto world and I'm so glad I'm early in EOS world :-)

I just had to do my first reply. I'm so excited, :-))) thank you all for all you are doing in Crypto world. I can't wait to see few years down the road some central powers that be, to become obsolete! And they will!

Thank you very much for your hard work so that we get EOS platform very fast for making Steem a very stronger Currency. I join with EOS now.

So is there a platform for someone to set up there own forum based on this? Because I feel like Alan from the hangover so many forums can be made

buy BTC this is the time

U can not mine EOS and IOTA , right?

I have joined and I believe it has a great future
Eos is in a good place
And hope it will grow steadily
Much love to Eostalk.io and Chainbb
Thank to @jesta and @officialfuzzy for them

thank you @greatvideos! maybe you would be interested in making some great videos about it and posting them for the community to see and love?

I am really looking forward to seeing eostalk.io becoming the next must use forum
I think it has all the changes

Very Interesting, will learn about it more :)

Great new I'm waiting for joining this network

Good work. Upvoted. Followed. Keen to see more.

I am very excited for the FUTURE with Cryptos. STEEM ON !!

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

This looks very interesting!

interesting!

Itz really interesting . thnx alot for sharing with us.

Awesome :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

this is nice. i am getting started already. thanks @officialfuzzy

There are 2 pages
Pages