You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origin of EOS: An Undercover Investigation!

in #eos6 years ago

Definitely worth a resteem from one of the "big" guys. Not sure mine will do much but let's try and see.
T'was indeed my dear Sherlock. You'll need a Watson to help you solve the many mysteries hidden behind the Steemfest curtains 😉 Hope I can make it.

Sort:  

I hope you can make it too!
Never before, nor since, has the word "abort" been used so many times in ten minutes.
😂
Beefcake post coming up later today 😇
Thanks to you, @misslasvegas and @bettyboob in January for celebrating a pic when I first chose to put one up.
Alcohol was definitely involved in that decision when I pressed "post" 😜

Good times 😊
Yay for beefcake posts. Steemit needs more beefcake posts. You should never hesitate to post your beefcakes. Beefcakes.

🤪 ☺️