You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Transaction Structure - Developer's Log, Stardate 201707.9

in #eos7 years ago

Dan, thank you, you brought me in programming world. I am value so much that I was early involved with BitShares, because I was introduced to your talks and writings about what technology can do. It was like some catalyst for me, I started to learn programming, two years latter I left my sales job and became full time web developer. It was great gift, no appreciation of token will compare with acquired ability to earn money with your own brain. In the end, stake in crypto not so important, price could decline for years, but skills is much more tengible. Human mind creating these systems to serve humanity, we should not be slaves to them by depending on price of the token. I hope someday I could contribute code to projects like STEEM, BitShares or even EOS.