You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global sentiment analysis - public sentiment as the invisible hand behind democracy and how it relates to DPOS

in #eos6 years ago

Very useful advice within this post! It is the little changes which will make the greatest changes. Many thanks for sharing!
This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
He constantly kept talking about this. I'll send this article to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a great read. Thank you for sharing!
Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it! Thankx @dana-edwards