You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The solution to avoid the mafias in the witnesses and is my last call to all witness and the community in general: Bts Eos Dct Ppy Steem

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Nope. Blind irresponsible voting is not how a DPoS network should be approached. Having as many active witnesses as possible is also not how it should be approached. Steem and (provisionally) EOS use the same method of DPoS witness count and scheduling, different than BitShares and its derivatives. There are 20 active producers with a 21st runner up scheduled.

"The only solution to avoid the mafias that I am seeing in the voting of witnesses is that each voter is obliged to vote for all the witnesses that are necessary, if 45 are currently active, must vote compulsorily for 65"

Sort:  

"Nope. Blind irresponsible voting is not"

Where i said that? i cant see where is?

and for make clear: you said better one futboll team 3 not eleven. ok ok

i cant believed, i claim for vote with responsibility.

But any can read and draw your own conclusions. I do not seek an answer or seek votes with this. I know what I am talking about and the decisions I will make. /hugs