You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

in #eos7 years ago

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: wekkel
Receiving Account: johnsmith
New sending account balance: 1994046
New receiving account balance: 198
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4ba21affdc7d664318c3eebcb812b7e93989bfb7
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Sort:  

Steemit.com needs a feature to hide all pocket-pi posts automatically.

Along with EOS posts - we'll consider it. Thanks!

Maybe I'm reading this wrong - are you saying you want to hide all EOS posts automatically?

Welcome to the "Let's Read Into Everything @ned Says" thread.

?

I think they mean an option for a user to hide the posts if they want. Like the hide nsfw posts feature. So its not like itd be censorship.

I'm so torn between feeling sorry for you guys and getting popcorn while admitting that I'm really enjoying the show.

Technically, it would be nice if we were able to hide certain dev posts or posts in some languages from the trending page by "default" or at least through user settings.

This would likely help retain many new visitors and newly signed up users too. Whether anyone would still use that particular tag or not would be a matter of enforcement though.

I don`t think anything should be hidden for the user. This is very dangerous actually. But Steemit.com could introduce an individual page for the user which is only showing stuff what interests him.

80% of the bots need to be hidden or done away with, exception being @cheetah bot

Was that a joke?

Are you going to investigate this or do you want me to explain it for you?

Hello @ned I want to share some thing with you please contact wtih me on my Gmail account ( [email protected] )

Right now these messages are the only way to acknowledge users that transaction was successful, and the only way of presenting both accounts balances.

this thread reminds me of old days of Steemit....

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment