You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I had come to the same conclusion after the last hard fork and Dan left. The system is set up to milk the profits to fund new ventures by the huge accounts that run steemit. Once the cow is milked out it is used for hamburger...just my simple farmers view of this platform right now.

Thank you Mr @frankbacon, I will be working on your portrait this new year. I read about frank bacon whilst research my subject. He was an amazing and complicated person.

Steemit has introduced me to a wonderful new world but it will be corrupted just like our old fiat/tax slavery system if we all can't change our old trauma based conditioning of bonding and supporting our abusers and picking the corn out of their shit just to survive.

Sort:  

Touche

Why can't the next hardfork solve these issues? Current problems won't be here forever, and steem is not tied to steemit. Smart Media Tokens can change the internet.