You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS42 - STATEMENT OF OWNERSHIP AND CODE OF CONDUCT V1.0

in #eos6 years ago

Earlier today I was on your website and I clicked the 'BP Info' link and I was very concerned when I saw a respected block producer from London incorporated out of the Cayman Islands. I assumed this was for tax avoidance. However, after seeing your full disclosure here, you have earned my respect and vote.

The reason why I am contacting you is to take advantage of your commitment to dialogue with regular token-holders. That is an admirable thing to say and I wish other BP's thought this way.

Anyway, I am an EOS-Holder and I have a serious concern that I would like to bring to the attention of block producers. It's my hope that you will consider my appeal along with your fellow BP's

My Appeal To EOS Block Producers
https://steemit.com/eos/@richreeve/an-appeal-to-eos-block-producers-and-the-wider-community

In the above post, I fully explain my concerns along with a suggested solution. If you feel I am wrong, could you give me an explanation please so I can understand in case I'm missing something.

Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you.