You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eosit - Why Eos Needs To Be A Social Media Platform Too

in #eos6 years ago

Awesome that you found my post helpful. I think it really was a light bulb moment for me when I realized how valuable a social network on EOS could be. Not just the money aspect of it but from the power of a community that can unite to make positive changes. I already see steemit changing the lives of so many and I think we stand to see that on a bigger scale with EOS. I am confident Dan will be able to figure out some better governance system. There is the distribution problems with Steem and that causes issues here. I know EOS will be better but interested to see how they solve these challenges. I definitely think we will see a new type of social platform built into EOS with the ability for many more to be added.