EOS to the mooooooon

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

EOS is on its way to the moon.

Snip20171209_8.png
Chasing after other cryptocurrencies even surpassing many of them. Now we see that EOS is not a scam as some might have thought. Saying that the ICO is a year long and that it might be a scam. All kind of different opinions about it. In the beginning I had mixed thoughts about it. Should I buy it or not. I did wait and watched what will happen. At the end I did buy EOS right after i watched a youtube video from Jeff Berwick recommending it to his subscribers back when it was $1.75 . Then the price dropped down to $0.75 cent and that gave me an opportunity to jump in and buy some. I am happy now with the price and where it is going from here on. Thank you Jeff Berwick for recommending EOS and hope you will make another RAP video "EOS All The Way Up"

Sort:  

Now its up above $9.00 and climbing fast.

Bitminer.io - Bitcoin Mining 80 satoshi per minute 0.0012 BTС ON DAY. ON FULL AUTOMATION / WITHOUT INVESTMENTS !!! CONCLUSION FROM 0.005 BTС ... Link to the site - https://bitminer.io/693012