Sort:  

How much criticism did Haejin receive before Rancho started giving him $300 a post? How much millions are you prepared to spend in order to buy the pot? The community at large is not using your services. Why should the community at large pay for them?

Why did you guys just go silent on this debate? I felt we were getting somewhere.

I see no point in commenting when it matters not what I say for it to be flagged to hidden.

I just saw your response though....and how many millions? Not sure, guess it matters how many millions it takes. Downvotes/Flags are fine, but lies and slander are not. I apologize for not extending the conversation. It has gone round and round and round on and off the chain with many people, and gets to be very old saying the same things again and again, but I do realize everything can't read everything. Most of my time is used working on TA and building the brand. Any free discussion time has literally gotten us nowhere so far, so forgive me if I don't feel very confident in reiterating my side of the debate again. You seem reasonable, which is very nice to encounter. If there are any specific questions you have, I'm happy to respond. All the other he said she said has run thin to me.