EOS/USD - 16/05/19 Inverted Head and Shoulders.

in #eos5 years ago (edited)

Hey

Just a quick one on EOS.

Noticed we had a pop creating a bear flag towards our prime neckline resistance at 6.8.

Ill be watching for a correction towards 4.8 regions.

Then expecting a further pop to a longer term goal of 12.3 if we are to successfully break the neckline.

If all goes to plan this is an 156% increase.

Ill be watching prices as they decline/ if they decline and how price reacts around the neckline.

Heres my chart, enjoy!

EOS1.png

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fib , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!!